Course Content

  • Unit 1 – Understanding the Prevent Duty
  • Unit 2 – Understanding Safeguarding
  • Unit 3 – Understanding Online Safety

Full course title

NCFE Cache Level 2 Certificate in Understanding Safeguarding and Prevent

Downloadable content

How Learners use this course

This qualification is part of our provision available to our FE partners. If you are a learner looking to enrol on a course, you can see our full list of courses available directly to learners here.